Contact

Reservation Requests
360-698-5879 Ext. 1

Steve Houmes, Owner
steve@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 4

Blake Piety, General Manager
blake@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 126

Mary Grant, Front of House Manager
mary@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Aaron Gould, Front of House Manager
agould@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Andy Crowson, Front of House Manager
andy@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

 

Mike Jones, Chef
mjones@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Peter Stanley, Sous Chef
peter@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

David Campbell, Sous Chef
dcampbell@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 3

Candy Walters, Office Manager
candy@silvercitybrewery.com
360-698-5879 Ext. 8